RO621 (Bucharest to Oradea) Flight Status

ARRIVED 23 HOUR 44 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (RO621 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

07:40 EEST

Tue 31-Mar-2020

 
EEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (RO621 Flight Schedule)

Oradea ()

flag Oradea, Romania

08:55 EEST

Tue 31-Mar-2020

 
EEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker RO 621

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight RO621 from Bucharest to Oradea is operated by TAROM-Romanian Air Transport. Scheduled time of departure from Henri Coanda is 07:40 EEST and scheduled time of arrival in Oradea is 08:55 EEST. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 15 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Oradea to Bucharest

Flight Departure Arrival

History Flight Information for RO621 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 31 Mar RO621 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 07:40 EEST 08:55 EEST
Mon, 30 Mar RO621 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 07:40 EEST 08:55 EEST
Fri, 27 Mar RO621 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 07:30 EET 08:45 EET
Thu, 26 Mar RO621 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 07:30 EET 08:45 EET
Wed, 25 Mar RO621 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 07:30 EET 08:45 EET
Tue, 24 Mar RO621 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 07:30 EET 08:45 EET
Mon, 23 Mar RO621 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 07:30 EET 08:45 EET
Fri, 20 Mar RO621 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 07:30 EET 08:45 EET
Thu, 19 Mar RO621 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 07:30 EET 08:45 EET
Wed, 18 Mar RO621 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 07:30 EET 08:45 EET
Tue, 17 Mar RO621 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 07:30 EET 08:45 EET 09:05 EET 10:03 EET
Mon, 16 Mar RO621 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 07:30 EET 08:45 EET 08:28 EET 09:35 EET
Fri, 13 Mar RO621 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 07:30 EET 08:45 EET 08:47 EET 09:43 EET
Thu, 12 Mar RO621 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 07:30 EET 08:45 EET 08:32 EET 09:44 EET
Wed, 11 Mar RO621 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 07:30 EET 08:45 EET 08:38 EET 09:43 EET
Tue, 10 Mar RO621 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 07:30 EET 08:45 EET 08:29 EET 09:21 EET
Mon, 09 Mar RO621 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 07:30 EET 08:45 EET 08:42 EET 09:34 EET
Fri, 06 Mar RO621 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 07:30 EET 08:45 EET 08:57 EET 09:52 EET
Thu, 05 Mar RO621 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 07:30 EET 08:45 EET 08:37 EET 09:28 EET
Wed, 04 Mar RO621 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 07:30 EET 08:45 EET 08:47 EET 09:39 EET
Tue, 03 Mar RO621 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 07:30 EET 08:45 EET 08:34 EET 09:28 EET
Mon, 02 Mar RO621 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 07:30 EET 08:45 EET 08:33 EET 09:31 EET
Fri, 28 Feb RO621 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 07:30 EET 08:45 EET 08:56 EET 09:50 EET
Thu, 27 Feb RO621 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 07:30 EET 08:45 EET 08:58 EET 09:53 EET
Wed, 26 Feb RO621 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 07:30 EET 08:45 EET 08:58 EET 09:55 EET
Tue, 25 Feb RO621 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 07:30 EET 08:45 EET 09:08 EET 10:13 EET
Mon, 24 Feb RO621 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 07:30 EET 08:45 EET 08:56 EET 09:09 EET
Fri, 21 Feb RO621 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 07:30 EET 08:45 EET
Thu, 20 Feb RO621 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 07:30 EET 08:45 EET
Wed, 19 Feb RO621 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 07:30 EET 08:45 EET
Tue, 18 Feb RO621 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 07:30 EET 08:45 EET
Mon, 17 Feb RO621 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 07:30 EET 08:45 EET
Fri, 14 Feb RO621 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 07:30 EET 08:45 EET
Thu, 13 Feb RO621 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 07:30 EET 08:45 EET
Wed, 12 Feb RO621 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 07:30 EET 08:45 EET
Tue, 11 Feb RO621 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 07:30 EET 08:45 EET
Mon, 10 Feb RO621 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 07:30 EET 08:45 EET
Fri, 07 Feb RO621 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 07:30 EET 08:45 EET
Thu, 06 Feb RO621 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 07:30 EET 08:45 EET
Wed, 05 Feb RO621 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 07:30 EET 08:45 EET
Tue, 04 Feb RO621 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 07:30 EET 08:45 EET
Mon, 03 Feb RO621 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 07:30 EET 08:30 EET (Boeing B733) 08:45 EET 09:23 EET

Disclaimer for RO621 Flight Radar Data

Flight RO621 from Henri Coanda to Oradea data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight RO621 data.