RO642 (Cluj-napoca to Bucharest) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 1 HOUR 38 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (RO642 Flight Schedule)

Cluj Napoca ()

flag Cluj-napoca, Romania

08:40 EEST

Mon 30-Mar-2020

 
EEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (RO642 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

09:25 EEST

Mon 30-Mar-2020

 
EEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker RO 642

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight RO642 from Cluj-napoca to Bucharest is operated by TAROM-Romanian Air Transport. Scheduled time of departure from Cluj Napoca is 08:40 EEST and scheduled time of arrival in Henri Coanda is 09:25 EEST. The duration of the flight is 45 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Bucharest to Cluj-napoca

Flight Departure Arrival

07:30
Henri Coanda
()
Cluj Napoca
()

07:50
Henri Coanda
()
Cluj Napoca
()

12:15
Henri Coanda
()
Cluj Napoca
()

13:20
Henri Coanda
()
Cluj Napoca
()

18:50
Henri Coanda
()
Cluj Napoca
()

21:20
Henri Coanda
()
Cluj Napoca
()

22:40
Henri Coanda
()
Cluj Napoca
()

23:55
Henri Coanda
()
Cluj Napoca
()

History Flight Information for RO642 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 30 Mar RO642 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 08:40 EEST 09:25 EEST
Sun, 29 Mar RO642 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 09:49 EEST 10:25 EEST
Fri, 27 Mar RO642 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 08:29 EET 09:05 EET
Tue, 24 Mar RO642 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 08:29 EET 09:05 EET
Fri, 20 Mar RO642 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 08:29 EET 09:05 EET
Mon, 16 Mar RO642 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 08:29 EET 09:05 EET
Fri, 13 Mar RO642 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 08:29 EET 09:05 EET (Airbus A318) 09:26 EET 09:58 EET
Thu, 12 Mar RO642 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 08:29 EET 09:05 EET
Wed, 11 Mar RO642 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 08:29 EET 09:05 EET 09:23 EET 09:59 EET
Tue, 10 Mar RO642 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 08:20 EET 09:05 EET 09:38 EET 10:30 EET
Mon, 09 Mar RO642 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 08:29 EET 09:05 EET (Boeing B737) 09:30 EET 10:12 EET
Tue, 21 Jan RO642 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 08:29 EET 09:05 EET (Airbus A318) 09:32 EET 10:03 EET
Wed, 08 Jan RO642 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 08:30 EET 09:20 EET
Tue, 07 Jan RO642 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 08:30 EET 09:20 EET

Disclaimer for RO642 Flight Radar Data

Flight RO642 from Cluj Napoca to Henri Coanda data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight RO642 data.