RO656 (Cluj-napoca to Bucharest) Flight Status

ARRIVED 111 HOUR 34 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (RO656 Flight Schedule)

Cluj Napoca ()

flag Cluj-napoca, Romania

16:25 EET

Fri 27-Mar-2020

 
EET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (RO656 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

17:15 EET

Fri 27-Mar-2020

 
EET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker RO 656

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight RO656 from Cluj-napoca to Bucharest is operated by TAROM-Romanian Air Transport. Scheduled time of departure from Cluj Napoca is 16:25 EET and scheduled time of arrival in Henri Coanda is 17:15 EET. The duration of the flight is 50 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Bucharest to Cluj-napoca

Flight Departure Arrival

19:05
Henri Coanda
()
Cluj Napoca
()

History Flight Information for RO656 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 27 Mar RO656 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 16:25 EET 17:15 EET
Wed, 25 Mar RO656 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 16:25 EET 17:15 EET
Mon, 23 Mar RO656 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 16:25 EET 17:15 EET
Fri, 20 Mar RO656 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 16:25 EET 17:15 EET
Wed, 18 Mar RO656 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 16:25 EET 17:15 EET
Mon, 16 Mar RO656 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 16:25 EET 17:15 EET
Fri, 13 Mar RO656 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 16:25 EET 17:15 EET
Wed, 11 Mar RO656 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 16:25 EET 17:15 EET
Mon, 09 Mar RO656 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 16:25 EET 17:15 EET
Fri, 06 Mar RO656 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 16:25 EET 17:15 EET
Wed, 04 Mar RO656 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 16:25 EET 17:15 EET
Mon, 02 Mar RO656 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 16:25 EET 17:15 EET
Fri, 28 Feb RO656 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 16:25 EET 17:15 EET
Wed, 26 Feb RO656 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 16:25 EET 17:15 EET
Mon, 24 Feb RO656 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 16:25 EET 17:15 EET
Fri, 21 Feb RO656 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 16:25 EET 17:15 EET
Wed, 19 Feb RO656 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 16:25 EET 17:15 EET
Mon, 17 Feb RO656 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 16:25 EET 17:15 EET
Fri, 14 Feb RO656 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 16:25 EET 17:15 EET
Wed, 12 Feb RO656 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 16:25 EET 17:15 EET
Mon, 10 Feb RO656 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 16:25 EET 17:15 EET
Fri, 07 Feb RO656 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 16:25 EET 17:15 EET
Wed, 05 Feb RO656 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 16:25 EET 17:15 EET
Mon, 03 Feb RO656 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 16:25 EET 17:15 EET

Disclaimer for RO656 Flight Radar Data

Flight RO656 from Cluj Napoca to Henri Coanda data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight RO656 data.