RO705 (Bucharest to Iasi) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 5 HOUR 52 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (RO705 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

12:40 EEST

Mon 30-Mar-2020

 
EEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (RO705 Flight Schedule)

Iasi ()

flag Iasi, Romania

13:25 EEST

Mon 30-Mar-2020

 
EEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker RO 705

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight RO705 from Bucharest to Iasi is operated by TAROM-Romanian Air Transport. Scheduled time of departure from Henri Coanda is 12:40 EEST and scheduled time of arrival in Iasi is 13:25 EEST. The duration of the flight is 45 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Iasi to Bucharest

Flight Departure Arrival

06:30
Iasi
()
Henri Coanda
()

07:41
Iasi
()
Henri Coanda
()

10:30
Iasi
()
Henri Coanda
()

12:50
Iasi
()
Henri Coanda
()

13:50
Iasi
()
Henri Coanda
()

18:50
Iasi
()
Henri Coanda
()

20:25
Iasi
()
Henri Coanda
()

20:41
Iasi
()
Henri Coanda
()

History Flight Information for RO705 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 30 Mar RO705 Henri Coanda () Iasi () 12:40 EEST 13:25 EEST
Sun, 29 Mar RO705 Henri Coanda () Iasi () 12:40 EEST 13:25 EEST
Sat, 28 Mar RO705 Henri Coanda () Iasi () 10:30 EET 11:15 EET
Fri, 27 Mar RO705 Henri Coanda () Iasi () 12:40 EET 13:25 EET
Thu, 26 Mar RO705 Henri Coanda () Iasi () 12:40 EET 13:25 EET
Wed, 25 Mar RO705 Henri Coanda () Iasi () 12:40 EET 13:25 EET
Tue, 24 Mar RO705 Henri Coanda () Iasi () 12:40 EET 13:25 EET
Mon, 23 Mar RO705 Henri Coanda () Iasi () 12:40 EET 13:25 EET
Sun, 22 Mar RO705 Henri Coanda () Iasi () 10:30 EET 11:15 EET
Sat, 21 Mar RO705 Henri Coanda () Iasi () 10:30 EET 11:15 EET
Fri, 20 Mar RO705 Henri Coanda () Iasi () 12:40 EET 13:25 EET
Thu, 19 Mar RO705 Henri Coanda () Iasi () 12:40 EET 13:25 EET
Wed, 18 Mar RO705 Henri Coanda () Iasi () 12:40 EET 13:25 EET
Tue, 17 Mar RO705 Henri Coanda () Iasi () 12:40 EET 13:25 EET
Mon, 16 Mar RO705 Henri Coanda () Iasi () 12:40 EET 13:25 EET
Sun, 15 Mar RO705 Henri Coanda () Iasi () 10:30 EET 11:15 EET 11:32 EET 11:38 EET
Sat, 14 Mar RO705 Henri Coanda () Iasi () 10:30 EET 11:15 EET 11:36 EET 11:46 EET
Fri, 13 Mar RO705 Henri Coanda () Iasi () 12:40 EET 13:25 EET
Thu, 12 Mar RO705 Henri Coanda () Iasi () 12:40 EET 13:25 EET
Wed, 11 Mar RO705 Henri Coanda () Iasi () 12:40 EET 13:25 EET 13:38 EET 13:43 EET
Tue, 10 Mar RO705 Henri Coanda () Iasi () 12:40 EET 13:25 EET 13:40 EET 13:46 EET
Mon, 09 Mar RO705 Henri Coanda () Iasi () 12:40 EET 13:25 EET 13:44 EET 13:52 EET
Sun, 08 Mar RO705 Henri Coanda () Iasi () 10:30 EET 11:15 EET
Sat, 07 Mar RO705 Henri Coanda () Iasi () 10:30 EET 11:15 EET
Fri, 06 Mar RO705 Henri Coanda () Iasi () 12:40 EET 13:25 EET 13:53 EET 13:56 EET
Thu, 05 Mar RO705 Henri Coanda () Iasi () 12:40 EET 13:25 EET 13:48 EET 13:54 EET
Wed, 04 Mar RO705 Henri Coanda () Iasi () 12:40 EET 13:25 EET 13:42 EET 13:47 EET
Tue, 03 Mar RO705 Henri Coanda () Iasi () 12:40 EET 13:25 EET 13:44 EET 13:50 EET
Mon, 02 Mar RO705 Henri Coanda () Iasi () 12:40 EET 13:25 EET
Sun, 01 Mar RO705 Henri Coanda () Iasi () 10:30 EET 11:15 EET 11:26 EET 12:00 EET
Fri, 31 Jan RO705 Henri Coanda () Iasi () 12:40 EET 13:25 EET
Thu, 30 Jan RO705 Henri Coanda () Iasi () 12:40 EET 13:25 EET
Wed, 29 Jan RO705 Henri Coanda () Iasi () 12:40 EET 13:25 EET
Tue, 28 Jan RO705 Henri Coanda () Iasi () 12:40 EET 13:25 EET
Mon, 27 Jan RO705 Henri Coanda () Iasi () 12:40 EET 13:25 EET
Sat, 25 Jan RO705 Henri Coanda () Iasi () 10:30 EET 11:15 EET
Fri, 24 Jan RO705 Henri Coanda () Iasi () 12:40 EET 13:25 EET
Thu, 23 Jan RO705 Henri Coanda () Iasi () 12:40 EET 13:25 EET
Wed, 22 Jan RO705 Henri Coanda () Iasi () 12:40 EET 13:25 EET
Tue, 21 Jan RO705 Henri Coanda () Iasi () 12:40 EET 13:25 EET
Mon, 20 Jan RO705 Henri Coanda () Iasi () 12:40 EET 13:25 EET
Sun, 19 Jan RO705 Henri Coanda () Iasi () 10:30 EET 11:15 EET
Sat, 18 Jan RO705 Henri Coanda () Iasi () 10:30 EET 11:15 EET
Fri, 17 Jan RO705 Henri Coanda () Iasi () 12:40 EET 13:25 EET
Thu, 16 Jan RO705 Henri Coanda () Iasi () 12:40 EET 13:25 EET
Wed, 15 Jan RO705 Henri Coanda () Iasi () 12:40 EET 13:25 EET
Tue, 14 Jan RO705 Henri Coanda () Iasi () 12:40 EET 13:25 EET
Mon, 13 Jan RO705 Henri Coanda () Iasi () 12:40 EET 13:25 EET
Sun, 12 Jan RO705 Henri Coanda () Iasi () 10:30 EET 11:15 EET
Fri, 10 Jan RO705 Henri Coanda () Iasi () 12:40 EET 13:25 EET
Thu, 09 Jan RO705 Henri Coanda () Iasi () 12:40 EET 13:25 EET
Wed, 08 Jan RO705 Henri Coanda () Iasi () 12:40 EET 13:25 EET
Tue, 07 Jan RO705 Henri Coanda () Iasi () 12:40 EET 13:25 EET
Mon, 06 Jan RO705 Henri Coanda () Iasi () 12:40 EET 13:25 EET
Sun, 05 Jan RO705 Henri Coanda () Iasi () 10:30 EET 11:15 EET
Sat, 04 Jan RO705 Henri Coanda () Iasi () 10:30 EET 11:15 EET
Fri, 03 Jan RO705 Henri Coanda () Iasi () 12:40 EET 13:25 EET

Disclaimer for RO705 Flight Radar Data

Flight RO705 from Henri Coanda to Iasi data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight RO705 data.