RO724 (Sibiu to Bucharest) Flight Status

ARRIVED 38 HOUR 50 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (RO724 Flight Schedule)

Sibiu ()

flag Sibiu, Romania

16:08 EEST

Mon 30-Mar-2020

 
EEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (RO724 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

16:41 EEST

Mon 30-Mar-2020

 
EEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker RO 724

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight RO724 from Sibiu to Bucharest is operated by TAROM-Romanian Air Transport. Scheduled time of departure from Sibiu is 16:08 EEST and scheduled time of arrival in Henri Coanda is 16:41 EEST. The duration of the flight is 33 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Bucharest to Sibiu

Flight Departure Arrival

History Flight Information for RO724 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 30 Mar RO724 Sibiu () Henri Coanda () 16:08 EEST 16:41 EEST
Sun, 29 Mar RO724 Sibiu () Henri Coanda () 16:08 EEST 16:41 EEST
Fri, 27 Mar RO724 Sibiu () Henri Coanda () 16:03 EET 16:36 EET
Mon, 23 Mar RO724 Sibiu () Henri Coanda () 16:03 EET 16:36 EET
Sun, 22 Mar RO724 Sibiu () Henri Coanda () 16:03 EET 16:36 EET
Fri, 20 Mar RO724 Sibiu () Henri Coanda () 16:03 EET 16:36 EET
Mon, 16 Mar RO724 Sibiu () Henri Coanda () 16:03 EET 16:36 EET
Sun, 15 Mar RO724 Sibiu () Henri Coanda () 16:03 EET 16:36 EET
Fri, 13 Mar RO724 Sibiu () Henri Coanda () 16:03 EET 16:36 EET
Mon, 09 Mar RO724 Sibiu () Henri Coanda () 16:03 EET 16:36 EET
Sun, 08 Mar RO724 Sibiu () Henri Coanda () 16:03 EET 16:36 EET
Fri, 06 Mar RO724 Sibiu () Henri Coanda () 16:03 EET 16:36 EET
Mon, 02 Mar RO724 Sibiu () Henri Coanda () 16:03 EET 16:36 EET
Sun, 01 Mar RO724 Sibiu () Henri Coanda () 16:03 EET 16:36 EET
Fri, 28 Feb RO724 Sibiu () Henri Coanda () 16:03 EET 16:36 EET
Mon, 24 Feb RO724 Sibiu () Henri Coanda () 16:03 EET 16:36 EET
Sun, 23 Feb RO724 Sibiu () Henri Coanda () 16:03 EET 16:36 EET
Fri, 21 Feb RO724 Sibiu () Henri Coanda () 16:03 EET 16:36 EET
Mon, 17 Feb RO724 Sibiu () Henri Coanda () 16:03 EET 16:36 EET
Sun, 16 Feb RO724 Sibiu () Henri Coanda () 16:03 EET 16:36 EET
Fri, 14 Feb RO724 Sibiu () Henri Coanda () 16:03 EET 16:36 EET
Mon, 10 Feb RO724 Sibiu () Henri Coanda () 16:03 EET 16:36 EET
Sun, 09 Feb RO724 Sibiu () Henri Coanda () 16:03 EET 16:36 EET
Fri, 07 Feb RO724 Sibiu () Henri Coanda () 16:03 EET 16:36 EET
Mon, 03 Feb RO724 Sibiu () Henri Coanda () 16:03 EET 16:36 EET
Sun, 02 Feb RO724 Sibiu () Henri Coanda () 16:03 EET 16:36 EET

Disclaimer for RO724 Flight Radar Data

Flight RO724 from Sibiu to Henri Coanda data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight RO724 data.