SU2034 (Moscow to Bucharest) Flight Status

ARRIVED 43 HOUR 27 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (SU2034 Flight Schedule)

Sheremetyevo ()

flag Moscow, Russia

09:15 MSK

Sat 28-Mar-2020

 
MSK 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (SU2034 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

11:30 EET

Sat 28-Mar-2020

 
EET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker SU 2034

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight SU2034 from Moscow to Bucharest is operated by Aeroflot-Russian Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Sheremetyevo is 09:15 MSK and scheduled time of arrival in Henri Coanda is 11:30 EET. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 15 minutes.

blank

 

4.5 out of 5 stars / 1 vote

Flight Finder
from Bucharest to Moscow

Flight Departure Arrival

04:30
Henri Coanda
()
Sheremetyevo
()

16:25
Henri Coanda
()
Sheremetyevo
()

History Flight Information for SU2034 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 28 Mar SU2034 Sheremetyevo () Henri Coanda () 09:15 MSK 11:30 EET
Fri, 27 Mar SU2034 Sheremetyevo () Henri Coanda () 09:15 MSK 11:30 EET
Thu, 26 Mar SU2034 Sheremetyevo () Henri Coanda () 09:15 MSK 11:30 EET
Wed, 25 Mar SU2034 Sheremetyevo () Henri Coanda () 09:15 MSK 11:30 EET
Tue, 24 Mar SU2034 Sheremetyevo () Henri Coanda () 09:25 MSK 11:20 EET
Mon, 23 Mar SU2034 Sheremetyevo () Henri Coanda () 09:15 MSK 11:30 EET (Sukhoi SU95) 09:26 MSK 12:08 EET
Sun, 22 Mar SU2034 Sheremetyevo () Henri Coanda () 09:15 MSK 11:30 EET ( SU95) 09:28 MSK 12:01 EET
Sat, 21 Mar SU2034 Sheremetyevo () Henri Coanda () 09:25 MSK 11:20 EET ( SU95) 09:39 MSK 12:24 EET
Fri, 20 Mar SU2034 Sheremetyevo () Henri Coanda () 09:15 MSK 11:30 EET ( SU95) 09:27 MSK 12:18 EET
Thu, 19 Mar SU2034 Sheremetyevo () Henri Coanda () 09:15 MSK 11:30 EET ( SU95) 09:27 MSK 12:14 EET
Wed, 18 Mar SU2034 Sheremetyevo () Henri Coanda () 09:25 MSK 11:20 EET ( SU95) 09:34 MSK 12:10 EET
Tue, 17 Mar SU2034 Sheremetyevo () Henri Coanda () 09:25 MSK 11:20 EET ( SU95) 09:57 MSK 12:25 EET
Mon, 16 Mar SU2034 Sheremetyevo () Henri Coanda () 09:15 MSK 11:20 EET (Airbus A320) 09:49 MSK 12:25 EET
Sun, 15 Mar SU2034 Sheremetyevo () Henri Coanda () 09:15 MSK 11:30 EET ( SU95) 09:52 MSK 12:21 EET
Sat, 14 Mar SU2034 Sheremetyevo () Henri Coanda () 09:15 MSK 11:30 EET (Sukhoi SU95) 09:24 MSK 12:05 EET
Fri, 13 Mar SU2034 Sheremetyevo () Henri Coanda () 09:25 MSK 11:20 EET (Sukhoi SU95) 09:31 MSK 12:24 EET
Thu, 12 Mar SU2034 Sheremetyevo () Henri Coanda () 09:15 MSK 11:20 EET (Airbus A320) 09:24 MSK 12:04 EET
Wed, 11 Mar SU2034 Sheremetyevo () Henri Coanda () 09:15 MSK 11:30 EET (Sukhoi SU95) 09:54 MSK 12:33 EET
Tue, 10 Mar SU2034 Sheremetyevo () Henri Coanda () 09:15 MSK 11:20 EET (Sukhoi SU95) 09:29 MSK 12:18 EET
Mon, 09 Mar SU2034 Sheremetyevo () Henri Coanda () 09:25 MSK 11:20 EET (Airbus A320) 11:09 MSK 13:49 EET
Sun, 08 Mar SU2034 Sheremetyevo () Henri Coanda () 09:15 MSK 11:30 EET (Sukhoi SU95) 09:44 MSK 12:25 EET
Sat, 07 Mar SU2034 Sheremetyevo () Henri Coanda () 09:15 MSK 11:30 EET (Sukhoi SU95) 09:28 MSK 12:18 EET
Fri, 06 Mar SU2034 Sheremetyevo () Henri Coanda () 09:15 MSK 11:30 EET (Sukhoi SU95) 09:34 MSK 12:17 EET
Thu, 05 Mar SU2034 Sheremetyevo () Henri Coanda () 09:15 MSK 11:30 EET (Sukhoi SU95) 09:35 MSK 12:22 EET
Wed, 04 Mar SU2034 Sheremetyevo () Henri Coanda () 09:15 MSK 11:30 EET (Sukhoi SU95) 09:34 MSK 12:34 EET
Tue, 03 Mar SU2034 Sheremetyevo () Henri Coanda () 09:15 MSK 11:30 EET (Airbus A320) 09:23 MSK 12:07 EET
Mon, 02 Mar SU2034 Sheremetyevo () Henri Coanda () 09:15 MSK 11:30 EET ( SU95) 09:39 MSK 12:28 EET
Sun, 01 Mar SU2034 Sheremetyevo () Henri Coanda () 09:25 MSK 11:20 EET (Sukhoi SU95) 09:38 MSK 12:13 EET
Fri, 31 Jan SU2034 Sheremetyevo () Henri Coanda () 09:15 MSK 11:30 EET 09:45 MSK 12:22 EET
Thu, 30 Jan SU2034 Sheremetyevo () Henri Coanda () 09:15 MSK 11:30 EET (Sukhoi SU95) 09:35 MSK 12:14 EET
Wed, 29 Jan SU2034 Sheremetyevo () Henri Coanda () 09:15 MSK 11:30 EET (Sukhoi SU95) 09:48 MSK 12:37 EET
Tue, 28 Jan SU2034 Sheremetyevo () Henri Coanda () 09:15 MSK 11:30 EET ( SU95) 10:16 MSK 12:43 EET
Mon, 27 Jan SU2034 Sheremetyevo () Henri Coanda () 09:25 MSK 11:20 EET (Sukhoi SU95) 09:40 MSK 12:07 EET
Sun, 26 Jan SU2034 Sheremetyevo () Henri Coanda () 09:15 MSK 11:30 EET (Sukhoi SU95) 09:32 MSK 12:13 EET
Sat, 25 Jan SU2034 Sheremetyevo () Henri Coanda () 09:15 MSK 11:30 EET ( SU95) 09:55 MSK 12:36 EET
Fri, 24 Jan SU2034 Sheremetyevo () Henri Coanda () 09:15 MSK 11:30 EET (Sukhoi SU95) 09:34 MSK 12:23 EET
Thu, 23 Jan SU2034 Sheremetyevo () Henri Coanda () 09:15 MSK 11:30 EET
Wed, 22 Jan SU2034 Sheremetyevo () Henri Coanda () 09:25 MSK 11:20 EET (Sukhoi SU95) 09:26 MSK 12:09 EET
Tue, 21 Jan SU2034 Sheremetyevo () Henri Coanda () 09:15 MSK 11:30 EET (Sukhoi SU95) 09:57 MSK 12:40 EET
Mon, 20 Jan SU2034 Sheremetyevo () Henri Coanda () 09:25 MSK 11:20 EET (Sukhoi SU95) 09:21 MSK 11:56 EET
Sun, 19 Jan SU2034 Sheremetyevo () Henri Coanda () 09:15 MSK 11:20 EET (Sukhoi SU95) 09:23 MSK 12:15 EET
Sat, 18 Jan SU2034 Sheremetyevo () Henri Coanda () 09:15 MSK 11:20 EET (Sukhoi SU95) 09:27 MSK 12:11 EET
Thu, 16 Jan SU2034 Sheremetyevo () Henri Coanda () 09:15 MSK 11:30 EET (Sukhoi SU95) 09:22 MSK 12:23 EET
Wed, 15 Jan SU2034 Sheremetyevo () Henri Coanda () 09:15 MSK 11:30 EET (Airbus A320) 09:37 MSK 12:29 EET
Tue, 14 Jan SU2034 Sheremetyevo () Henri Coanda () 09:15 MSK 11:30 EET ( SU95) 09:31 MSK 12:12 EET
Mon, 13 Jan SU2034 Sheremetyevo () Henri Coanda () 09:15 MSK 11:30 EET (Sukhoi SU95) 09:38 MSK 12:26 EET
Sun, 12 Jan SU2034 Sheremetyevo () Henri Coanda () 09:25 MSK 11:20 EET ( SU95) 09:24 MSK 12:03 EET
Sat, 11 Jan SU2034 Sheremetyevo () Henri Coanda () 09:15 MSK 11:30 EET 09:34 MSK 12:14 EET
Fri, 10 Jan SU2034 Sheremetyevo () Henri Coanda () 09:15 MSK 11:30 EET ( SU95) 09:54 MSK 12:09 EET
Thu, 09 Jan SU2034 Sheremetyevo () Henri Coanda () 09:15 MSK 11:30 EET
Wed, 08 Jan SU2034 Sheremetyevo () Henri Coanda () 09:25 MSK 11:20 EET ( SU95) 09:23 MSK 11:38 EET
Tue, 07 Jan SU2034 Sheremetyevo () Henri Coanda () 09:15 MSK 11:30 EET (Sukhoi SU95) 09:32 MSK 11:45 EET
Mon, 06 Jan SU2034 Sheremetyevo () Henri Coanda () 09:15 MSK 11:30 EET 09:35 MSK 12:04 EET
Sun, 05 Jan SU2034 Sheremetyevo () Henri Coanda () 09:15 MSK 11:30 EET ( SU95) 09:46 MSK 12:15 EET
Sat, 04 Jan SU2034 Sheremetyevo () Henri Coanda () 09:15 MSK 11:30 EET ( SU95) 09:31 MSK 12:06 EET
Wed, 01 Jan SU2034 Sheremetyevo () Henri Coanda () 09:15 MSK 11:30 EET (Sukhoi SU95) 09:52 MSK 12:01 EET

Disclaimer for SU2034 Flight Radar Data

Flight SU2034 from Sheremetyevo to Henri Coanda data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight SU2034 data.