logo       

TK1043 (Istanbul to Bucharest) Flight Status

ARRIVED 115 HOUR 43 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (TK1043 Flight Schedule)

Istanbul Airport ()

flag Istanbul, Turkey

08:15 +03

Fri 27-Mar-2020

 ON TIME
+03 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (TK1043 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

08:30 EET

Fri 27-Mar-2020

 ON TIME
EET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker TK 1043

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight TK1043 from Istanbul to Bucharest is operated by Turkish Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Istanbul Airport is 08:15 +03 and scheduled time of arrival in Henri Coanda is 08:30 EET. The duration of the flight is 15 minutes.

TC-JPP

Airbus (A320)

4.5 out of 5 stars / 1 vote

Flight Finder
from Bucharest to Istanbul

Flight Departure Arrival

09:40
Henri Coanda
()
Istanbul Airport
()

History Flight Information for TK1043 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 27 Mar TK1043 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 08:15 +03 08:30 EET (Airbus A320) 08:25 +03 09:09 EET
Tue, 24 Mar TK1043 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 08:15 +03 08:30 EET (Airbus A333) 08:55 +03 09:57 EET
Mon, 23 Mar TK1043 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 08:15 +03 08:30 EET 08:23 +03 09:05 EET
Sun, 22 Mar TK1043 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 08:25 +03 08:30 EET (Airbus A333) 08:21 +03 09:07 EET
Sat, 21 Mar TK1043 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 08:15 +03 08:30 EET (Airbus A332) 08:22 +03 09:05 EET
Fri, 20 Mar TK1043 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 08:15 +03 08:30 EET (Airbus A321) 08:28 +03 09:13 EET
Thu, 19 Mar TK1043 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 08:15 +03 08:30 EET (Airbus A321) 08:32 +03 09:16 EET
Wed, 18 Mar TK1043 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 08:15 +03 08:30 EET (Airbus A321) 08:38 +03 09:39 EET
Tue, 17 Mar TK1043 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 08:15 +03 08:30 EET (Airbus A321) 08:34 +03 09:20 EET
Mon, 16 Mar TK1043 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 08:15 +03 08:30 EET (Airbus A332) 08:35 +03 09:18 EET
Sun, 15 Mar TK1043 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 08:15 +03 08:30 EET
Sat, 14 Mar TK1043 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 08:15 +03 08:30 EET (Airbus A321) 08:48 +03 09:31 EET
Fri, 13 Mar TK1043 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 08:15 +03 08:30 EET (Airbus A321) 08:34 +03 09:17 EET
Thu, 12 Mar TK1043 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 08:15 +03 08:30 EET (Airbus A321) 08:37 +03 09:25 EET
Wed, 11 Mar TK1043 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 08:15 +03 08:30 EET (Airbus A320) 08:34 +03 09:18 EET
Mon, 09 Mar TK1043 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 08:15 +03 08:30 EET (Airbus A321) 08:38 +03 09:08 EET
Sun, 08 Mar TK1043 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 08:15 +03 08:30 EET (Airbus A333) 08:39 +03 09:09 EET
Sat, 07 Mar TK1043 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 08:15 +03 08:30 EET (Airbus A321) 08:34 +03 09:18 EET
Fri, 06 Mar TK1043 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 08:15 +03 08:30 EET (Airbus A332) 08:33 +03 09:19 EET
Thu, 05 Mar TK1043 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 08:15 +03 08:30 EET (Airbus A320) 08:43 +03 09:28 EET
Wed, 04 Mar TK1043 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 08:15 +03 08:30 EET (Airbus A333) 08:42 +03 09:25 EET
Tue, 03 Mar TK1043 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 08:15 +03 08:30 EET (Airbus A333) 08:38 +03 09:25 EET
Mon, 02 Mar TK1043 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 08:15 +03 08:30 EET (Airbus A333) 08:55 +03 09:37 EET
Sun, 01 Mar TK1043 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 08:15 +03 08:30 EET (Airbus A333) 08:30 +03 09:11 EET
Sat, 29 Feb TK1043 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 08:15 +03 08:30 EET (Airbus A321) 08:34 +03 09:18 EET
Fri, 28 Feb TK1043 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 08:15 +03 08:30 EET 08:36 +03 09:18 EET
Thu, 27 Feb TK1043 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 08:15 +03 08:30 EET (Airbus A332) 08:55 +03 09:30 EET
Wed, 26 Feb TK1043 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 08:15 +03 08:30 EET (Airbus A332) 08:41 +03 09:30 EET
Tue, 25 Feb TK1043 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 08:15 +03 08:30 EET (Airbus A332) 08:45 +03 09:28 EET
Mon, 24 Feb TK1043 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 08:15 +03 08:30 EET (Airbus A332) 09:02 +03 09:51 EET
Sun, 23 Feb TK1043 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 08:15 +03 08:30 EET (Airbus A333) 08:37 +03 09:14 EET
Sat, 22 Feb TK1043 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 08:15 +03 08:30 EET (Airbus A333) 08:37 +03 09:22 EET
Fri, 21 Feb TK1043 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 08:15 +03 08:30 EET (Airbus A333) 08:40 +03 09:27 EET
Thu, 20 Feb TK1043 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 08:15 +03 08:30 EET (Airbus A333) 08:37 +03 09:21 EET
Wed, 19 Feb TK1043 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 08:15 +03 08:30 EET (Airbus A333) 08:41 +03 09:19 EET
Tue, 18 Feb TK1043 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 08:15 +03 08:30 EET (Airbus A321) 08:59 +03 09:42 EET
Mon, 17 Feb TK1043 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 08:15 +03 08:30 EET 08:44 +03 09:28 EET
Sun, 16 Feb TK1043 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 08:15 +03 08:30 EET (Airbus A333) 08:45 +03 09:27 EET
Sat, 15 Feb TK1043 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 08:15 +03 08:30 EET (Airbus A333) 08:34 +03 09:18 EET
Fri, 14 Feb TK1043 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 08:15 +03 08:30 EET (Airbus A333) 08:39 +03 09:25 EET
Thu, 13 Feb TK1043 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 08:15 +03 08:30 EET (Airbus A332) 08:33 +03 09:21 EET
Wed, 12 Feb TK1043 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 08:15 +03 08:30 EET (Airbus A321) 08:53 +03 09:46 EET
Tue, 11 Feb TK1043 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 08:15 +03 08:30 EET (Airbus A332) 08:42 +03 09:31 EET
Mon, 10 Feb TK1043 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 08:15 +03 08:30 EET (Airbus A332) 08:34 +03 09:25 EET
Sun, 09 Feb TK1043 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 08:15 +03 08:30 EET 08:42 +03 09:32 EET
Sat, 08 Feb TK1043 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 08:15 +03 08:30 EET
Fri, 07 Feb TK1043 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 08:15 +03 08:30 EET (Airbus A332) 08:33 +03 09:19 EET
Thu, 06 Feb TK1043 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 08:15 +03 08:30 EET (Airbus A332) 08:48 +03 09:36 EET
Wed, 05 Feb TK1043 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 08:15 +03 08:30 EET 09:13 +03 09:54 EET
Tue, 04 Feb TK1043 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 08:15 +03 08:30 EET (Airbus A333) 08:42 +03 09:34 EET
Mon, 03 Feb TK1043 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 08:15 +03 08:30 EET 08:47 +03 09:36 EET
Sun, 02 Feb TK1043 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 08:15 +03 08:30 EET (Airbus A333) 08:50 +03 09:29 EET
Sat, 01 Feb TK1043 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 08:15 +03 08:30 EET (Airbus A333) 08:47 +03 09:34 EET

Disclaimer for TK1043 Flight Radar Data

Flight TK1043 from Istanbul Airport to Henri Coanda data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight TK1043 data.