logo       

W63002 (London to Bucharest) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 2 HOUR 39 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (W63002 Flight Schedule)

Luton ()

flag London, United Kingdom

09:10 BST

Mon 30-Mar-2020

 
BST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (W63002 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

14:05 EEST

Mon 30-Mar-2020

 
EEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker W6 3002

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight W63002 from London to Bucharest is operated by Wizz Air. Scheduled time of departure from Luton is 09:10 BST and scheduled time of arrival in Henri Coanda is 14:05 EEST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 55 minutes.

blank

 

4.7 out of 5 stars / 3 votes

Flight Finder
from Bucharest to London

Flight Departure Arrival

07:55
Henri Coanda
()
Stansted
()

08:10
Henri Coanda
()
Luton
()

09:40
Henri Coanda
()
Heathrow
()

10:15
Henri Coanda
()
Luton
()

12:50
Henri Coanda
()
Luton
()

13:55
Henri Coanda
()
Heathrow
()

16:30
Henri Coanda
()
Luton
()

17:15
Henri Coanda
()
Luton
()

17:30
Henri Coanda
()
Heathrow
()

18:15
Henri Coanda
()
Stansted
()

20:05
Henri Coanda
()
Luton
()

20:40
Henri Coanda
()
Gatwick
()

20:40
Henri Coanda
()
Luton
()

23:55
Henri Coanda
()
Stansted
()

History Flight Information for W63002 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 30 Mar W63002 Luton () Henri Coanda () 09:10 BST 14:05 EEST
Sun, 29 Mar W63002 Luton () Henri Coanda () 09:10 BST 14:05 EEST
Sat, 28 Mar W63002 Luton () Henri Coanda () 09:10 GMT 14:05 EET
Fri, 27 Mar W63002 Luton () Henri Coanda () 09:15 GMT 14:05 EET
Thu, 26 Mar W63002 Luton () Henri Coanda () 09:10 GMT 14:05 EET
Wed, 25 Mar W63002 Luton () Henri Coanda () 09:10 GMT 14:05 EET
Tue, 24 Mar W63002 Luton () Henri Coanda () 09:10 GMT 14:05 EET
Mon, 23 Mar W63002 Luton () Henri Coanda () 09:10 GMT 14:05 EET (Airbus A321) 10:17 GMT 15:05 EET
Sun, 22 Mar W63002 Luton () Henri Coanda () 09:10 GMT 14:05 EET
Sat, 21 Mar W63002 Luton () Henri Coanda () 09:10 GMT 14:05 EET
Fri, 20 Mar W63002 Luton () Henri Coanda () 09:15 GMT 14:05 EET
Thu, 19 Mar W63002 Luton () Henri Coanda () 09:10 GMT 14:05 EET
Wed, 18 Mar W63002 Luton () Henri Coanda () 09:10 GMT 14:05 EET (Airbus A321) 10:07 GMT 14:52 EET
Tue, 17 Mar W63002 Luton () Henri Coanda () 09:10 GMT 14:05 EET
Mon, 16 Mar W63002 Luton () Henri Coanda () 09:10 GMT 14:05 EET
Sun, 15 Mar W63002 Luton () Henri Coanda () 09:10 GMT 14:05 EET
Sat, 14 Mar W63002 Luton () Henri Coanda () 09:10 GMT 14:05 EET (Airbus A321) 10:39 GMT 15:11 EET
Fri, 13 Mar W63002 Luton () Henri Coanda () 09:15 GMT 14:05 EET (Airbus A321) 10:17 GMT 14:50 EET
Thu, 12 Mar W63002 Luton () Henri Coanda () 09:10 GMT 14:05 EET (Airbus A321) 10:08 GMT 14:36 EET
Wed, 11 Mar W63002 Luton () Henri Coanda () 09:10 GMT 14:05 EET (Airbus A321) 10:14 GMT 14:44 EET
Tue, 10 Mar W63002 Luton () Henri Coanda () 09:00 GMT 14:05 EET (Airbus A321) 10:10 GMT 14:45 EET
Mon, 09 Mar W63002 Luton () Henri Coanda () 09:10 GMT 14:05 EET (Airbus A321) 10:27 GMT 14:45 EET
Sun, 08 Mar W63002 Luton () Henri Coanda () 09:10 GMT 14:05 EET (Airbus A321) 10:23 GMT 15:06 EET
Sat, 07 Mar W63002 Luton () Henri Coanda () 09:10 GMT 14:05 EET (Airbus A321) 10:24 GMT 15:10 EET
Fri, 06 Mar W63002 Luton () Henri Coanda () 09:15 GMT 14:05 EET (Airbus A321) 10:21 GMT 15:04 EET
Thu, 05 Mar W63002 Luton () Henri Coanda () 09:10 GMT 14:05 EET (Airbus A321) 10:31 GMT 15:05 EET
Wed, 04 Mar W63002 Luton () Henri Coanda () 09:10 GMT 14:05 EET (Airbus A321) 10:13 GMT 14:56 EET
Tue, 03 Mar W63002 Luton () Henri Coanda () 09:10 GMT 14:05 EET (Airbus A321) 10:14 GMT 14:52 EET
Mon, 02 Mar W63002 Luton () Henri Coanda () 09:10 GMT 14:05 EET (Airbus A321) 10:16 GMT 15:02 EET
Sun, 01 Mar W63002 Luton () Henri Coanda () 09:10 GMT 14:05 EET
Fri, 31 Jan W63002 Luton () Henri Coanda () 09:15 GMT 14:05 EET (Airbus A321) 10:28 GMT 15:04 EET
Thu, 30 Jan W63002 Luton () Henri Coanda () 09:10 GMT 14:05 EET (Airbus A321) 10:15 GMT 14:50 EET
Wed, 29 Jan W63002 Luton () Henri Coanda () 09:10 GMT 14:05 EET (Airbus A321) 10:32 GMT 15:08 EET
Tue, 28 Jan W63002 Luton () Henri Coanda () 09:10 GMT 14:05 EET (Airbus A321) 10:39 GMT 14:59 EET
Mon, 27 Jan W63002 Luton () Henri Coanda () 09:10 GMT 14:05 EET (Airbus A321) 10:05 GMT 14:17 EET
Sun, 26 Jan W63002 Luton () Henri Coanda () 09:10 GMT 14:05 EET (Airbus A321) 10:16 GMT 15:01 EET
Sat, 25 Jan W63002 Luton () Henri Coanda () 09:10 GMT 14:05 EET (Airbus A321) 10:11 GMT 15:09 EET
Fri, 24 Jan W63002 Luton () Henri Coanda () 09:15 GMT 14:05 EET 10:11 GMT 14:54 EET
Thu, 23 Jan W63002 Luton () Henri Coanda () 09:10 GMT 14:05 EET (Airbus A321) 10:22 GMT 14:41 EET
Wed, 22 Jan W63002 Luton () Henri Coanda () 09:10 GMT 14:05 EET (Airbus A321) 10:13 GMT 15:04 EET
Tue, 21 Jan W63002 Luton () Henri Coanda () 09:10 GMT 14:05 EET (Airbus A321) 10:26 GMT 15:21 EET
Mon, 20 Jan W63002 Luton () Henri Coanda () 09:10 GMT 14:05 EET (Airbus A321) 10:15 GMT 15:24 EET
Sun, 19 Jan W63002 Luton () Henri Coanda () 09:10 GMT 14:05 EET (Airbus A321) 10:07 GMT 15:00 EET
Sat, 18 Jan W63002 Luton () Henri Coanda () 09:10 GMT 14:05 EET (Airbus A321) 10:20 GMT 15:09 EET
Fri, 17 Jan W63002 Luton () Henri Coanda () 09:15 GMT 14:05 EET (Airbus A321) 10:37 GMT 15:25 EET
Thu, 16 Jan W63002 Luton () Henri Coanda () 09:10 GMT 14:05 EET (Airbus A321) 10:15 GMT 15:01 EET
Wed, 15 Jan W63002 Luton () Henri Coanda () 09:10 GMT 14:05 EET (Airbus A321) 10:28 GMT 15:12 EET
Tue, 14 Jan W63002 Luton () Henri Coanda () 09:10 GMT 14:05 EET (Airbus A321) 10:40 GMT 15:12 EET
Mon, 13 Jan W63002 Luton () Henri Coanda () 09:10 GMT 14:05 EET (Airbus A321) 10:18 GMT 15:00 EET
Sun, 12 Jan W63002 Luton () Henri Coanda () 09:10 GMT 14:05 EET (Airbus A321) 10:19 GMT 14:59 EET
Sat, 11 Jan W63002 Luton () Henri Coanda () 09:10 GMT 14:05 EET ( A321) 10:27 GMT 15:03 EET
Fri, 10 Jan W63002 Luton () Henri Coanda () 09:15 GMT 14:05 EET (Airbus A321) 10:17 GMT 15:01 EET
Thu, 09 Jan W63002 Luton () Henri Coanda () 09:10 GMT 14:05 EET (Airbus A321) 10:33 GMT 15:05 EET
Wed, 08 Jan W63002 Luton () Henri Coanda () 09:10 GMT 14:05 EET (Airbus A321) 10:26 GMT 14:46 EET
Tue, 07 Jan W63002 Luton () Henri Coanda () 09:10 GMT 14:05 EET (Airbus A321) 10:33 GMT 14:57 EET
Mon, 06 Jan W63002 Luton () Henri Coanda () 09:10 GMT 14:05 EET (Airbus A321) 10:20 GMT 15:06 EET
Sun, 05 Jan W63002 Luton () Henri Coanda () 09:10 GMT 14:05 EET (Airbus A321) 10:11 GMT 14:52 EET
Sat, 04 Jan W63002 Luton () Henri Coanda () 09:10 GMT 14:05 EET (Airbus A321) 10:24 GMT 14:45 EET
Fri, 03 Jan W63002 Luton () Henri Coanda () 09:15 GMT 14:05 EET (Airbus A321) 10:37 GMT 15:04 EET
Thu, 02 Jan W63002 Luton () Henri Coanda () 09:10 GMT 14:05 EET (Airbus A321) 10:24 GMT 14:58 EET
Wed, 01 Jan W63002 Luton () Henri Coanda () 09:10 GMT 14:05 EET (Airbus A321) 10:16 GMT 14:50 EET

Disclaimer for W63002 Flight Radar Data

Flight W63002 from Luton to Henri Coanda data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight W63002 data.