logo       

W63007 (Bucharest to London) Flight Status

ARRIVED 61 HOUR 13 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (W63007 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

15:10 EET

Fri 27-Mar-2020

 
EET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (W63007 Flight Schedule)

Luton ()

flag London, United Kingdom

16:30 GMT

Fri 27-Mar-2020

 
GMT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker W6 3007

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight W63007 from Bucharest to London is operated by Wizz Air. Scheduled time of departure from Henri Coanda is 15:10 EET and scheduled time of arrival in Luton is 16:30 GMT. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 20 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from London to Bucharest

Flight Departure Arrival

02:00
Luton
()
Henri Coanda
()

02:35
Luton
()
Henri Coanda
()

02:45
Gatwick
()
Henri Coanda
()

13:30
Stansted
()
Henri Coanda
()

14:05
Luton
()
Henri Coanda
()

15:10
Heathrow
()
Henri Coanda
()

16:10
Luton
()
Henri Coanda
()

18:45
Luton
()
Henri Coanda
()

20:00
Heathrow
()
Henri Coanda
()

22:00
Stansted
()
Henri Coanda
()

22:25
Luton
()
Henri Coanda
()

22:55
Heathrow
()
Henri Coanda
()

23:10
Luton
()
Henri Coanda
()

23:15
Stansted
()
Henri Coanda
()

History Flight Information for W63007 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 27 Mar W63007 Henri Coanda () Luton () 15:10 EET 16:30 GMT
Thu, 26 Mar W63007 Henri Coanda () Luton () 15:10 EET 16:30 GMT (Airbus A320) 16:28 EET 17:09 GMT
Wed, 25 Mar W63007 Henri Coanda () Luton () 15:10 EET 16:30 GMT 16:08 EET 16:53 GMT
Mon, 23 Mar W63007 Henri Coanda () Luton () 15:10 EET 16:30 GMT 16:04 EET 16:54 GMT
Sun, 22 Mar W63007 Henri Coanda () Luton () 15:10 EET 16:30 GMT (Airbus A321) 16:13 EET 17:07 GMT
Fri, 20 Mar W63007 Henri Coanda () Luton () 15:10 EET 16:30 GMT
Thu, 19 Mar W63007 Henri Coanda () Luton () 15:10 EET 16:30 GMT (Airbus A321) 16:15 EET 17:12 GMT
Wed, 18 Mar W63007 Henri Coanda () Luton () 15:10 EET 16:30 GMT 16:11 EET 17:03 GMT
Mon, 16 Mar W63007 Henri Coanda () Luton () 15:10 EET 16:30 GMT (Airbus A321) 16:19 EET 17:20 GMT
Sun, 15 Mar W63007 Henri Coanda () Luton () 15:10 EET 16:30 GMT (Airbus A321) 16:11 EET 17:15 GMT
Fri, 13 Mar W63007 Henri Coanda () Luton () 15:10 EET 16:30 GMT 16:17 EET 17:30 GMT
Thu, 12 Mar W63007 Henri Coanda () Luton () 15:10 EET 16:30 GMT (Airbus A321) 16:14 EET 15:35 GMT
Wed, 11 Mar W63007 Henri Coanda () Luton () 15:10 EET 16:30 GMT (Airbus A321) 16:15 EET 17:42 GMT
Mon, 09 Mar W63007 Henri Coanda () Luton () 15:10 EET 16:30 GMT 16:11 EET 17:26 GMT
Sun, 08 Mar W63007 Henri Coanda () Luton () 15:10 EET 16:30 GMT (Airbus A321) 16:09 EET 17:07 GMT
Fri, 06 Mar W63007 Henri Coanda () Luton () 15:10 EET 16:30 GMT (Airbus A321) 16:18 EET 17:08 GMT
Thu, 05 Mar W63007 Henri Coanda () Luton () 15:10 EET 16:30 GMT ( A321) 16:22 EET 17:22 GMT
Wed, 04 Mar W63007 Henri Coanda () Luton () 15:10 EET 16:30 GMT
Mon, 02 Mar W63007 Henri Coanda () Luton () 15:10 EET 16:30 GMT (Airbus A321) 16:12 EET 17:15 GMT
Sun, 01 Mar W63007 Henri Coanda () Luton () 15:10 EET 16:30 GMT (Airbus A321) 16:08 EET 17:15 GMT
Fri, 31 Jan W63007 Henri Coanda () Luton () 15:10 EET 16:30 GMT (Airbus A321) 16:13 EET 17:22 GMT
Thu, 30 Jan W63007 Henri Coanda () Luton () 15:10 EET 16:30 GMT (Airbus A321) 16:23 EET 17:39 GMT
Wed, 29 Jan W63007 Henri Coanda () Luton () 15:10 EET 16:30 GMT (Airbus A321) 16:14 EET 17:33 GMT
Mon, 27 Jan W63007 Henri Coanda () Luton () 15:10 EET 16:30 GMT 16:38 EET 17:24 GMT
Sun, 26 Jan W63007 Henri Coanda () Luton () 15:10 EET 16:30 GMT (Airbus A321) 16:15 EET 17:14 GMT
Fri, 24 Jan W63007 Henri Coanda () Luton () 15:10 EET 16:30 GMT 16:24 EET 17:11 GMT
Thu, 23 Jan W63007 Henri Coanda () Luton () 15:10 EET 16:30 GMT (Airbus A321) 16:19 EET 17:16 GMT
Wed, 22 Jan W63007 Henri Coanda () Luton () 15:10 EET 16:30 GMT (Airbus A321) 16:16 EET 17:10 GMT
Mon, 20 Jan W63007 Henri Coanda () Luton () 15:10 EET 16:30 GMT (Airbus A321) 16:31 EET 17:07 GMT
Sun, 19 Jan W63007 Henri Coanda () Luton () 15:10 EET 16:30 GMT (Airbus A321) 16:04 EET 16:45 GMT
Fri, 17 Jan W63007 Henri Coanda () Luton () 15:10 EET 16:30 GMT (Airbus A321) 16:48 EET 17:43 GMT
Thu, 16 Jan W63007 Henri Coanda () Luton () 15:10 EET 16:30 GMT (Airbus A321) 16:15 EET 17:15 GMT
Wed, 15 Jan W63007 Henri Coanda () Luton () 15:10 EET 16:30 GMT
Mon, 13 Jan W63007 Henri Coanda () Luton () 15:10 EET 16:30 GMT ( A321) 16:06 EET 17:10 GMT
Sun, 12 Jan W63007 Henri Coanda () Luton () 15:10 EET 16:30 GMT (Airbus A321) 16:11 EET 17:09 GMT
Fri, 10 Jan W63007 Henri Coanda () Luton () 15:10 EET 16:30 GMT (Airbus A321) 16:25 EET 17:18 GMT
Thu, 09 Jan W63007 Henri Coanda () Luton () 15:10 EET 16:30 GMT (Airbus A321) 16:19 EET 17:24 GMT
Wed, 08 Jan W63007 Henri Coanda () Luton () 15:10 EET 16:30 GMT
Mon, 06 Jan W63007 Henri Coanda () Luton () 15:10 EET 16:30 GMT (Airbus A321) 16:13 EET 17:11 GMT
Sun, 05 Jan W63007 Henri Coanda () Luton () 15:10 EET 16:30 GMT (Airbus A321) 16:23 EET 17:19 GMT
Fri, 03 Jan W63007 Henri Coanda () Luton () 15:10 EET 16:30 GMT (Airbus A321) 17:13 EET 17:57 GMT
Thu, 02 Jan W63007 Henri Coanda () Luton () 15:10 EET 16:30 GMT (Airbus A321) 16:37 EET 17:13 GMT
Wed, 01 Jan W63007 Henri Coanda () Luton () 15:10 EET 16:30 GMT

Disclaimer for W63007 Flight Radar Data

Flight W63007 from Henri Coanda to Luton data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight W63007 data.