logo       

W63072 (Eindhoven to Bucharest) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 2 HOUR 40 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (W63072 Flight Schedule)

Eindhoven ()

flag Eindhoven, Netherlands

09:25 CEST

Wed 01-Apr-2020

 
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (W63072 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

12:50 EEST

Wed 01-Apr-2020

 
EEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker W6 3072

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight W63072 from Eindhoven to Bucharest is operated by Wizz Air. Scheduled time of departure from Eindhoven is 09:25 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Henri Coanda is 12:50 EEST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 25 minutes.

blank

 

3.3 out of 5 stars / 3 votes

Flight Finder
from Bucharest to Eindhoven

Flight Departure Arrival

08:20
Henri Coanda
()
Eindhoven
()

History Flight Information for W63072 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 01 Apr W63072 Eindhoven () Henri Coanda () 09:25 CEST 12:50 EEST
Mon, 30 Mar W63072 Eindhoven () Henri Coanda () 09:25 CEST 12:50 EEST (Airbus A321) 09:22 CEST 12:33 EEST
Sun, 29 Mar W63072 Eindhoven () Henri Coanda () 09:25 CEST 12:50 EEST
Fri, 27 Mar W63072 Eindhoven () Henri Coanda () 09:30 CET 12:50 EET (Airbus A321) 10:32 CET 13:51 EET
Thu, 26 Mar W63072 Eindhoven () Henri Coanda () 16:05 CET 19:25 EET
Wed, 25 Mar W63072 Eindhoven () Henri Coanda () 09:30 CET 12:50 EET (Airbus A321) 10:28 CET 13:54 EET
Mon, 23 Mar W63072 Eindhoven () Henri Coanda () 09:30 CET 12:50 EET 10:25 CET 13:41 EET
Sun, 22 Mar W63072 Eindhoven () Henri Coanda () 09:30 CET 12:50 EET (Airbus A321) 10:35 CET 13:46 EET
Fri, 20 Mar W63072 Eindhoven () Henri Coanda () 09:30 CET 12:50 EET (Airbus A321) 10:39 CET 13:51 EET
Thu, 19 Mar W63072 Eindhoven () Henri Coanda () 16:05 CET 19:25 EET
Wed, 18 Mar W63072 Eindhoven () Henri Coanda () 09:30 CET 12:50 EET
Mon, 16 Mar W63072 Eindhoven () Henri Coanda () 09:30 CET 12:50 EET
Sun, 15 Mar W63072 Eindhoven () Henri Coanda () 09:30 CET 12:50 EET (Airbus A321) 10:27 CET 13:40 EET
Thu, 12 Mar W63072 Eindhoven () Henri Coanda () 16:05 CET 19:25 EET
Wed, 11 Mar W63072 Eindhoven () Henri Coanda () 09:30 CET 12:50 EET (Airbus A321) 10:28 CET 13:28 EET
Mon, 09 Mar W63072 Eindhoven () Henri Coanda () 09:30 CET 12:50 EET 10:29 CET 13:46 EET
Sun, 08 Mar W63072 Eindhoven () Henri Coanda () 09:30 CET 12:50 EET
Thu, 05 Mar W63072 Eindhoven () Henri Coanda () 16:05 CET 19:25 EET
Wed, 04 Mar W63072 Eindhoven () Henri Coanda () 09:30 CET 12:50 EET (Airbus A320) 11:20 CET 14:40 EET
Mon, 02 Mar W63072 Eindhoven () Henri Coanda () 09:30 CET 12:50 EET (Airbus A321) 10:29 CET 12:31 EET
Sun, 01 Mar W63072 Eindhoven () Henri Coanda () 09:30 CET 12:50 EET (Airbus A321) 10:25 CET 13:38 EET
Thu, 27 Feb W63072 Eindhoven () Henri Coanda () 16:05 CET 19:25 EET (Airbus A321) 17:38 CET 20:45 EET
Wed, 26 Feb W63072 Eindhoven () Henri Coanda () 09:30 CET 12:50 EET (Airbus A321) 10:32 CET 13:44 EET
Mon, 24 Feb W63072 Eindhoven () Henri Coanda () 09:30 CET 12:50 EET (Airbus A321) 10:47 CET 13:42 EET
Sun, 23 Feb W63072 Eindhoven () Henri Coanda () 09:30 CET 12:50 EET (Airbus A321) 11:00 CET 13:56 EET
Fri, 21 Feb W63072 Eindhoven () Henri Coanda () 09:30 CET 12:50 EET (Airbus A321) 10:24 CET 13:32 EET
Wed, 19 Feb W63072 Eindhoven () Henri Coanda () 09:30 CET 12:50 EET (Airbus A321) 11:37 CET 14:40 EET
Mon, 17 Feb W63072 Eindhoven () Henri Coanda () 09:30 CET 12:50 EET (Airbus A321) 10:30 CET 13:38 EET
Sun, 16 Feb W63072 Eindhoven () Henri Coanda () 09:30 CET 12:50 EET (Airbus A321) 10:29 CET 13:46 EET
Fri, 14 Feb W63072 Eindhoven () Henri Coanda () 09:30 CET 12:50 EET (Airbus A320) 10:30 CET 14:28 EET
Wed, 12 Feb W63072 Eindhoven () Henri Coanda () 09:30 CET 12:50 EET (Airbus A321) 10:39 CET 13:42 EET
Sun, 09 Feb W63072 Eindhoven () Henri Coanda () 09:30 CET 12:50 EET (Airbus A321) 10:32 CET 13:45 EET
Fri, 07 Feb W63072 Eindhoven () Henri Coanda () 09:30 CET 12:50 EET (Airbus A320) 10:29 CET 14:33 EET
Wed, 05 Feb W63072 Eindhoven () Henri Coanda () 09:30 CET 12:50 EET (Airbus A320) 12:22 CET 14:42 EET
Mon, 03 Feb W63072 Eindhoven () Henri Coanda () 09:30 CET 12:50 EET (Airbus A320) 10:52 CET 14:41 EET
Sun, 02 Feb W63072 Eindhoven () Henri Coanda () 09:30 CET 12:50 EET (Airbus A320) 10:46 CET 14:51 EET

Disclaimer for W63072 Flight Radar Data

Flight W63072 from Eindhoven to Henri Coanda data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight W63072 data.