logo       

W63131 (Bucharest to Bergamo) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 2 HOUR 8 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (W63131 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

06:25 EEST

Wed 01-Apr-2020

 
EEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (W63131 Flight Schedule)

Bergamo Orio Al Serio ()

flag Bergamo, Italy

07:35 CEST

Wed 01-Apr-2020

 
CEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker W6 3131

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight W63131 from Bucharest to Bergamo is operated by Wizz Air. Scheduled time of departure from Henri Coanda is 06:25 EEST and scheduled time of arrival in Bergamo Orio Al Serio is 07:35 CEST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 10 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Bergamo to Bucharest

Flight Departure Arrival

00:15
Bergamo Orio Al Serio
()
Henri Coanda
()

11:25
Bergamo Orio Al Serio
()
Henri Coanda
()

History Flight Information for W63131 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 01 Apr W63131 Henri Coanda () Bergamo Orio Al Serio () 06:25 EEST 07:35 CEST
Tue, 31 Mar W63131 Henri Coanda () Bergamo Orio Al Serio () 06:25 EEST 07:35 CEST
Mon, 30 Mar W63131 Henri Coanda () Bergamo Orio Al Serio () 06:25 EEST 07:35 CEST
Sun, 29 Mar W63131 Henri Coanda () Bergamo Orio Al Serio () 06:25 EEST 07:35 CEST
Sat, 28 Mar W63131 Henri Coanda () Bergamo Orio Al Serio () 06:05 EET 07:20 CET
Fri, 27 Mar W63131 Henri Coanda () Bergamo Orio Al Serio () 06:05 EET 07:20 CET
Thu, 26 Mar W63131 Henri Coanda () Bergamo Orio Al Serio () 06:05 EET 07:20 CET
Wed, 25 Mar W63131 Henri Coanda () Bergamo Orio Al Serio () 06:05 EET 07:20 CET
Tue, 24 Mar W63131 Henri Coanda () Bergamo Orio Al Serio () 06:05 EET 07:20 CET
Mon, 23 Mar W63131 Henri Coanda () Bergamo Orio Al Serio () 06:05 EET 07:20 CET
Sun, 22 Mar W63131 Henri Coanda () Bergamo Orio Al Serio () 06:05 EET 07:20 CET
Sat, 21 Mar W63131 Henri Coanda () Bergamo Orio Al Serio () 06:05 EET 07:20 CET
Fri, 20 Mar W63131 Henri Coanda () Bergamo Orio Al Serio () 06:05 EET 07:20 CET
Thu, 19 Mar W63131 Henri Coanda () Bergamo Orio Al Serio () 06:05 EET 07:20 CET
Wed, 18 Mar W63131 Henri Coanda () Bergamo Orio Al Serio () 06:05 EET 07:20 CET
Tue, 17 Mar W63131 Henri Coanda () Bergamo Orio Al Serio () 06:05 EET 07:20 CET
Mon, 16 Mar W63131 Henri Coanda () Bergamo Orio Al Serio () 06:05 EET 07:20 CET
Sun, 15 Mar W63131 Henri Coanda () Bergamo Orio Al Serio () 06:05 EET 07:20 CET
Sat, 14 Mar W63131 Henri Coanda () Bergamo Orio Al Serio () 06:05 EET 07:20 CET
Fri, 13 Mar W63131 Henri Coanda () Bergamo Orio Al Serio () 06:05 EET 07:20 CET
Thu, 12 Mar W63131 Henri Coanda () Bergamo Orio Al Serio () 06:05 EET 07:20 CET
Wed, 11 Mar W63131 Henri Coanda () Bergamo Orio Al Serio () 06:05 EET 07:20 CET
Tue, 10 Mar W63131 Henri Coanda () Bergamo Orio Al Serio () 06:05 EET 07:20 CET
Mon, 09 Mar W63131 Henri Coanda () Bergamo Orio Al Serio () 06:05 EET 07:20 CET
Sun, 08 Mar W63131 Henri Coanda () Bergamo Orio Al Serio () 06:05 EET 07:20 CET
Sat, 07 Mar W63131 Henri Coanda () Bergamo Orio Al Serio () 06:05 EET 07:20 CET (Airbus A320) 07:15 EET 09:14 CET
Fri, 06 Mar W63131 Henri Coanda () Bergamo Orio Al Serio () 06:05 EET 07:20 CET ( A321) 07:18 EET 08:10 CET
Thu, 05 Mar W63131 Henri Coanda () Bergamo Orio Al Serio () 06:05 EET 07:20 CET (Airbus A321) 07:22 EET 08:15 CET
Wed, 04 Mar W63131 Henri Coanda () Bergamo Orio Al Serio () 06:05 EET 07:20 CET ( A321) 07:09 EET 07:58 CET
Tue, 03 Mar W63131 Henri Coanda () Bergamo Orio Al Serio () 06:05 EET 07:20 CET (Airbus A321) 07:10 EET 08:06 CET
Mon, 02 Mar W63131 Henri Coanda () Bergamo Orio Al Serio () 06:05 EET 07:20 CET (Airbus A320) 07:22 EET 08:17 CET
Sat, 29 Feb W63131 Henri Coanda () Bergamo Orio Al Serio () 06:05 EET 07:20 CET (Airbus A321) 07:21 EET 08:20 CET
Fri, 28 Feb W63131 Henri Coanda () Bergamo Orio Al Serio () 06:05 EET 07:20 CET (Airbus A321) 07:32 EET 08:31 CET
Thu, 27 Feb W63131 Henri Coanda () Bergamo Orio Al Serio () 06:05 EET 07:20 CET (Airbus A321) 07:18 EET 08:15 CET
Wed, 26 Feb W63131 Henri Coanda () Bergamo Orio Al Serio () 06:05 EET 07:20 CET (Airbus A321) 07:18 EET 08:08 CET
Tue, 25 Feb W63131 Henri Coanda () Bergamo Orio Al Serio () 06:05 EET 07:20 CET (Airbus A321) 07:24 EET 08:26 CET
Mon, 24 Feb W63131 Henri Coanda () Bergamo Orio Al Serio () 06:05 EET 07:20 CET (Airbus A321) 07:16 EET 08:18 CET
Sun, 23 Feb W63131 Henri Coanda () Bergamo Orio Al Serio () 06:05 EET 07:20 CET (Airbus A321) 07:19 EET 08:11 CET
Sat, 22 Feb W63131 Henri Coanda () Bergamo Orio Al Serio () 06:05 EET 07:20 CET (Airbus A321) 07:24 EET 08:12 CET
Fri, 21 Feb W63131 Henri Coanda () Bergamo Orio Al Serio () 06:05 EET 07:20 CET (Airbus A321) 07:38 EET 08:39 CET
Thu, 20 Feb W63131 Henri Coanda () Bergamo Orio Al Serio () 06:05 EET 07:20 CET (Airbus A321) 07:05 EET 07:55 CET
Wed, 19 Feb W63131 Henri Coanda () Bergamo Orio Al Serio () 06:05 EET 07:20 CET (Airbus A321) 07:10 EET 08:12 CET
Tue, 18 Feb W63131 Henri Coanda () Bergamo Orio Al Serio () 06:05 EET 07:20 CET (Airbus A321) 07:15 EET 08:10 CET
Mon, 17 Feb W63131 Henri Coanda () Bergamo Orio Al Serio () 06:05 EET 07:20 CET (Airbus A321) 07:21 EET 08:05 CET
Sun, 16 Feb W63131 Henri Coanda () Bergamo Orio Al Serio () 06:05 EET 07:20 CET (Airbus A321) 07:15 EET 08:12 CET
Sat, 15 Feb W63131 Henri Coanda () Bergamo Orio Al Serio () 06:05 EET 07:20 CET (Airbus A321) 07:10 EET 08:04 CET
Fri, 14 Feb W63131 Henri Coanda () Bergamo Orio Al Serio () 06:05 EET 07:20 CET (Airbus A321) 07:19 EET 08:20 CET
Thu, 13 Feb W63131 Henri Coanda () Bergamo Orio Al Serio () 06:05 EET 07:20 CET (Airbus A321) 07:17 EET 08:24 CET
Wed, 12 Feb W63131 Henri Coanda () Bergamo Orio Al Serio () 06:05 EET 07:20 CET (Airbus A321) 07:30 EET 08:55 CET
Tue, 11 Feb W63131 Henri Coanda () Bergamo Orio Al Serio () 06:05 EET 07:20 CET (Airbus A321) 07:16 EET 08:35 CET
Mon, 10 Feb W63131 Henri Coanda () Bergamo Orio Al Serio () 06:05 EET 07:20 CET (Airbus A321) 07:34 EET 08:22 CET
Sun, 09 Feb W63131 Henri Coanda () Bergamo Orio Al Serio () 06:05 EET 07:20 CET (Airbus A321) 07:20 EET 08:12 CET
Sat, 08 Feb W63131 Henri Coanda () Bergamo Orio Al Serio () 06:05 EET 07:20 CET (Airbus A321) 07:35 EET 08:21 CET
Fri, 07 Feb W63131 Henri Coanda () Bergamo Orio Al Serio () 06:05 EET 07:20 CET (Airbus A321) 07:30 EET 08:14 CET
Thu, 06 Feb W63131 Henri Coanda () Bergamo Orio Al Serio () 06:05 EET 07:20 CET (Airbus A321) 08:24 EET 09:12 CET
Wed, 05 Feb W63131 Henri Coanda () Bergamo Orio Al Serio () 06:05 EET 07:20 CET (Airbus A321) 07:10 EET 08:03 CET
Tue, 04 Feb W63131 Henri Coanda () Bergamo Orio Al Serio () 06:05 EET 07:20 CET (Airbus A321) 07:20 EET 08:29 CET
Mon, 03 Feb W63131 Henri Coanda () Bergamo Orio Al Serio () 06:05 EET 07:20 CET (Airbus A321) 07:23 EET 08:24 CET
Sun, 02 Feb W63131 Henri Coanda () Bergamo Orio Al Serio () 06:05 EET 07:20 CET (Airbus A321) 07:17 EET 08:13 CET
Sat, 01 Feb W63131 Henri Coanda () Bergamo Orio Al Serio () 06:05 EET 07:20 CET (Airbus A321) 07:33 EET 08:22 CET

Disclaimer for W63131 Flight Radar Data

Flight W63131 from Henri Coanda to Bergamo Orio Al Serio data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight W63131 data.