logo       

W63132 (Bergamo to Bucharest) Flight Status

ARRIVED 44 HOUR 38 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (W63132 Flight Schedule)

Bergamo Orio Al Serio ()

flag Bergamo, Italy

08:15 CET

Sat 28-Mar-2020

 
CET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (W63132 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

11:10 EET

Sat 28-Mar-2020

 
EET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker W6 3132

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight W63132 from Bergamo to Bucharest is operated by Wizz Air. Scheduled time of departure from Bergamo Orio Al Serio is 08:15 CET and scheduled time of arrival in Henri Coanda is 11:10 EET. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 55 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Bucharest to Bergamo

Flight Departure Arrival

07:20
Henri Coanda
()
Bergamo Orio Al Serio
()

11:45
Henri Coanda
()
Bergamo Orio Al Serio
()

14:05
Henri Coanda
()
Bergamo Orio Al Serio
()

23:20
Henri Coanda
()
Bergamo Orio Al Serio
()

History Flight Information for W63132 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 28 Mar W63132 Bergamo Orio Al Serio () Henri Coanda () 08:15 CET 11:10 EET
Fri, 27 Mar W63132 Bergamo Orio Al Serio () Henri Coanda () 08:15 CET 11:10 EET
Tue, 24 Mar W63132 Bergamo Orio Al Serio () Henri Coanda () 08:15 CET 11:10 EET
Mon, 23 Mar W63132 Bergamo Orio Al Serio () Henri Coanda () 08:15 CET 11:10 EET
Sun, 22 Mar W63132 Bergamo Orio Al Serio () Henri Coanda () 08:15 CET 11:10 EET
Sat, 21 Mar W63132 Bergamo Orio Al Serio () Henri Coanda () 08:15 CET 11:10 EET
Thu, 19 Mar W63132 Bergamo Orio Al Serio () Henri Coanda () 08:15 CET 11:10 EET
Mon, 16 Mar W63132 Bergamo Orio Al Serio () Henri Coanda () 08:15 CET 11:10 EET
Fri, 13 Mar W63132 Bergamo Orio Al Serio () Henri Coanda () 08:15 CET 11:10 EET
Wed, 11 Mar W63132 Bergamo Orio Al Serio () Henri Coanda () 08:15 CET 11:10 EET
Tue, 10 Mar W63132 Bergamo Orio Al Serio () Henri Coanda () 08:05 CET 11:10 EET
Mon, 09 Mar W63132 Bergamo Orio Al Serio () Henri Coanda () 08:15 CET 11:10 EET
Sat, 07 Mar W63132 Bergamo Orio Al Serio () Henri Coanda () 08:15 CET 11:10 EET (Airbus A321) 09:15 CET 11:57 EET
Fri, 06 Mar W63132 Bergamo Orio Al Serio () Henri Coanda () 08:15 CET 11:10 EET ( A321) 09:14 CET 11:51 EET
Thu, 05 Mar W63132 Bergamo Orio Al Serio () Henri Coanda () 08:15 CET 11:10 EET (Airbus A321) 09:18 CET 12:06 EET
Wed, 04 Mar W63132 Bergamo Orio Al Serio () Henri Coanda () 08:15 CET 11:10 EET
Tue, 03 Mar W63132 Bergamo Orio Al Serio () Henri Coanda () 08:15 CET 11:10 EET (Airbus A321) 09:19 CET 12:00 EET
Mon, 02 Mar W63132 Bergamo Orio Al Serio () Henri Coanda () 08:15 CET 11:10 EET (Airbus A320) 09:15 CET 11:50 EET
Sun, 01 Mar W63132 Bergamo Orio Al Serio () Henri Coanda () 08:15 CET 11:10 EET ( A321) 09:26 CET 12:01 EET
Wed, 29 Jan W63132 Bergamo Orio Al Serio () Henri Coanda () 08:15 CET 11:10 EET (Airbus A321) 09:23 CET 12:01 EET
Tue, 28 Jan W63132 Bergamo Orio Al Serio () Henri Coanda () 08:15 CET 11:10 EET (Airbus A321) 09:25 CET 11:25 EET
Sat, 25 Jan W63132 Bergamo Orio Al Serio () Henri Coanda () 08:15 CET 11:10 EET 09:25 CET 12:09 EET
Sun, 19 Jan W63132 Bergamo Orio Al Serio () Henri Coanda () 08:05 CET 11:10 EET (Airbus A321) 09:17 CET 12:00 EET
Sat, 18 Jan W63132 Bergamo Orio Al Serio () Henri Coanda () 08:05 CET 11:10 EET (Airbus A321) 09:16 CET 12:01 EET
Wed, 15 Jan W63132 Bergamo Orio Al Serio () Henri Coanda () 08:15 CET 11:10 EET (Airbus A321) 09:19 CET 12:05 EET
Sun, 12 Jan W63132 Bergamo Orio Al Serio () Henri Coanda () 08:15 CET 11:10 EET (Airbus A321) 09:13 CET 12:09 EET
Sat, 11 Jan W63132 Bergamo Orio Al Serio () Henri Coanda () 08:15 CET 11:10 EET (Airbus A321) 09:38 CET 12:21 EET
Wed, 08 Jan W63132 Bergamo Orio Al Serio () Henri Coanda () 08:15 CET 11:10 EET (Airbus A321) 09:41 CET 12:13 EET
Tue, 07 Jan W63132 Bergamo Orio Al Serio () Henri Coanda () 08:15 CET 11:10 EET (Airbus A321) 09:16 CET 11:39 EET
Mon, 06 Jan W63132 Bergamo Orio Al Serio () Henri Coanda () 08:15 CET 11:10 EET (Airbus A321) 09:12 CET 12:01 EET
Fri, 03 Jan W63132 Bergamo Orio Al Serio () Henri Coanda () 08:15 CET 11:10 EET (Airbus A321) 09:12 CET 11:40 EET
Wed, 01 Jan W63132 Bergamo Orio Al Serio () Henri Coanda () 08:15 CET 11:10 EET (Airbus A320) 09:18 CET 11:48 EET

Disclaimer for W63132 Flight Radar Data

Flight W63132 from Bergamo Orio Al Serio to Henri Coanda data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight W63132 data.