logo       

W63151 (Bucharest to Catania) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 5 HOUR 35 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (W63151 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

14:00 EEST

Mon 30-Mar-2020

 
EEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (W63151 Flight Schedule)

Catania Fontanarossa ()

flag Catania, Italy

15:00 CEST

Mon 30-Mar-2020

 
CEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker W6 3151

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight W63151 from Bucharest to Catania is operated by Wizz Air. Scheduled time of departure from Henri Coanda is 14:00 EEST and scheduled time of arrival in Catania Fontanarossa is 15:00 CEST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 0 minute.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Catania to Bucharest

Flight Departure Arrival

13:55
Catania Fontanarossa
()
Henri Coanda
()

18:50
Catania Fontanarossa
()
Henri Coanda
()

History Flight Information for W63151 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 30 Mar W63151 Henri Coanda () Catania Fontanarossa () 14:00 EEST 15:00 CEST
Sun, 29 Mar W63151 Henri Coanda () Catania Fontanarossa () 19:25 EEST 20:25 CEST
Fri, 27 Mar W63151 Henri Coanda () Catania Fontanarossa () 14:00 EET 15:00 CET
Wed, 25 Mar W63151 Henri Coanda () Catania Fontanarossa () 14:00 EET 15:00 CET
Sun, 22 Mar W63151 Henri Coanda () Catania Fontanarossa () 14:00 EET 15:00 CET
Fri, 20 Mar W63151 Henri Coanda () Catania Fontanarossa () 14:00 EET 15:00 CET
Wed, 18 Mar W63151 Henri Coanda () Catania Fontanarossa () 14:00 EET 15:00 CET
Sun, 15 Mar W63151 Henri Coanda () Catania Fontanarossa () 14:00 EET 15:00 CET
Fri, 13 Mar W63151 Henri Coanda () Catania Fontanarossa () 14:00 EET 15:00 CET
Wed, 11 Mar W63151 Henri Coanda () Catania Fontanarossa () 14:00 EET 15:00 CET
Sun, 08 Mar W63151 Henri Coanda () Catania Fontanarossa () 14:00 EET 15:00 CET
Fri, 06 Mar W63151 Henri Coanda () Catania Fontanarossa () 14:00 EET 15:00 CET (Airbus A321) 14:55 EET 15:21 CET
Wed, 04 Mar W63151 Henri Coanda () Catania Fontanarossa () 14:00 EET 15:00 CET (Airbus A321) 14:59 EET 15:36 CET
Sun, 01 Mar W63151 Henri Coanda () Catania Fontanarossa () 14:00 EET 15:00 CET (Airbus A321) 15:10 EET 15:52 CET
Fri, 31 Jan W63151 Henri Coanda () Catania Fontanarossa () 14:00 EET 15:00 CET (Airbus A321) 15:14 EET 15:55 CET
Wed, 29 Jan W63151 Henri Coanda () Catania Fontanarossa () 14:00 EET 15:00 CET 15:08 EET 15:49 CET
Sun, 26 Jan W63151 Henri Coanda () Catania Fontanarossa () 14:00 EET 15:00 CET (Airbus A321) 15:12 EET 15:28 CET
Fri, 24 Jan W63151 Henri Coanda () Catania Fontanarossa () 14:00 EET 15:00 CET (Airbus A321) 15:05 EET 15:49 CET
Wed, 22 Jan W63151 Henri Coanda () Catania Fontanarossa () 14:00 EET 15:00 CET (Airbus A321) 15:19 EET 15:51 CET
Sun, 19 Jan W63151 Henri Coanda () Catania Fontanarossa () 14:00 EET 15:00 CET (Airbus A321) 15:07 EET 15:47 CET
Fri, 17 Jan W63151 Henri Coanda () Catania Fontanarossa () 14:00 EET 15:00 CET ( A321) 15:03 EET 15:36 CET
Wed, 15 Jan W63151 Henri Coanda () Catania Fontanarossa () 14:00 EET 15:00 CET (Airbus A321) 15:32 EET 16:10 CET
Sun, 12 Jan W63151 Henri Coanda () Catania Fontanarossa () 14:00 EET 15:00 CET (Airbus A321) 15:00 EET 15:50 CET
Fri, 10 Jan W63151 Henri Coanda () Catania Fontanarossa () 14:00 EET 15:00 CET (Airbus A321) 15:08 EET 15:44 CET
Wed, 08 Jan W63151 Henri Coanda () Catania Fontanarossa () 14:00 EET 15:00 CET (Airbus A321) 15:15 EET 15:06 CET
Sun, 05 Jan W63151 Henri Coanda () Catania Fontanarossa () 14:00 EET 15:00 CET (Airbus A321) 15:01 EET 15:43 CET
Fri, 03 Jan W63151 Henri Coanda () Catania Fontanarossa () 14:00 EET 15:00 CET
Wed, 01 Jan W63151 Henri Coanda () Catania Fontanarossa () 14:00 EET 15:00 CET (Airbus A321) 15:33 EET 15:23 CET

Disclaimer for W63151 Flight Radar Data

Flight W63151 from Henri Coanda to Catania Fontanarossa data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight W63151 data.