logo       

W63163 (Bucharest to Bologna) Flight Status

ARRIVED 13 HOUR 46 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (W63163 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

12:50 EEST

Tue 31-Mar-2020

 
EEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (W63163 Flight Schedule)

Bologna ()

flag Bologna, Italy

13:40 CEST

Tue 31-Mar-2020

 
CEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker W6 3163

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight W63163 from Bucharest to Bologna is operated by Wizz Air. Scheduled time of departure from Henri Coanda is 12:50 EEST and scheduled time of arrival in Bologna is 13:40 CEST. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 50 minutes.

blank

 

4 out of 5 stars / 1 vote

Flight Finder
from Bologna to Bucharest

Flight Departure Arrival

17:20
Bologna
()
Henri Coanda
()

History Flight Information for W63163 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 01 Apr W63163 Henri Coanda () Bologna () 12:50 EEST 13:40 CEST
Tue, 31 Mar W63163 Henri Coanda () Bologna () 12:50 EEST 13:40 CEST
Mon, 30 Mar W63163 Henri Coanda () Bologna () 12:50 EEST 13:40 CEST
Sun, 29 Mar W63163 Henri Coanda () Bologna () 12:50 EEST 13:40 CEST
Sat, 28 Mar W63163 Henri Coanda () Bologna () 12:55 EET 13:50 CET
Fri, 27 Mar W63163 Henri Coanda () Bologna () 12:50 EET 13:45 CET
Thu, 26 Mar W63163 Henri Coanda () Bologna () 12:50 EET 13:45 CET
Wed, 25 Mar W63163 Henri Coanda () Bologna () 12:50 EET 13:45 CET
Mon, 23 Mar W63163 Henri Coanda () Bologna () 12:50 EET 13:45 CET
Sun, 22 Mar W63163 Henri Coanda () Bologna () 12:50 EET 13:45 CET
Sat, 21 Mar W63163 Henri Coanda () Bologna () 12:55 EET 13:50 CET
Fri, 20 Mar W63163 Henri Coanda () Bologna () 12:50 EET 13:45 CET
Thu, 19 Mar W63163 Henri Coanda () Bologna () 12:50 EET 13:45 CET
Wed, 18 Mar W63163 Henri Coanda () Bologna () 12:50 EET 13:45 CET
Mon, 16 Mar W63163 Henri Coanda () Bologna () 12:50 EET 13:45 CET
Sun, 15 Mar W63163 Henri Coanda () Bologna () 12:50 EET 13:45 CET
Sat, 14 Mar W63163 Henri Coanda () Bologna () 12:55 EET 13:50 CET
Fri, 13 Mar W63163 Henri Coanda () Bologna () 12:50 EET 13:45 CET
Thu, 12 Mar W63163 Henri Coanda () Bologna () 12:50 EET 13:45 CET
Wed, 11 Mar W63163 Henri Coanda () Bologna () 12:50 EET 13:45 CET
Mon, 09 Mar W63163 Henri Coanda () Bologna () 12:50 EET 13:45 CET
Sun, 08 Mar W63163 Henri Coanda () Bologna () 12:50 EET 13:45 CET
Sat, 07 Mar W63163 Henri Coanda () Bologna () 12:55 EET 13:50 CET (Airbus A320) 13:52 EET 14:24 CET
Fri, 06 Mar W63163 Henri Coanda () Bologna () 12:50 EET 13:45 CET ( A321) 13:48 EET 14:20 CET
Thu, 05 Mar W63163 Henri Coanda () Bologna () 12:50 EET 13:45 CET (Airbus A320) 13:51 EET 14:27 CET
Wed, 04 Mar W63163 Henri Coanda () Bologna () 12:50 EET 13:45 CET ( A321) 13:56 EET 14:31 CET
Mon, 02 Mar W63163 Henri Coanda () Bologna () 12:50 EET 13:45 CET (Airbus A321) 14:35 EET 14:35 CET
Thu, 27 Feb W63163 Henri Coanda () Bologna () 12:50 EET 13:45 CET (Airbus A321) 14:09 EET 14:31 CET
Wed, 26 Feb W63163 Henri Coanda () Bologna () 12:50 EET 13:45 CET (Airbus A321) 14:07 EET 14:50 CET
Mon, 24 Feb W63163 Henri Coanda () Bologna () 12:50 EET 13:45 CET (Airbus A321) 14:05 EET 14:54 CET
Sun, 23 Feb W63163 Henri Coanda () Bologna () 12:50 EET 13:45 CET (Airbus A321) 13:58 EET 14:32 CET
Fri, 21 Feb W63163 Henri Coanda () Bologna () 12:50 EET 13:45 CET (Airbus A321) 14:10 EET 14:48 CET
Thu, 20 Feb W63163 Henri Coanda () Bologna () 12:50 EET 13:45 CET (Airbus A321) 13:57 EET 14:32 CET
Wed, 19 Feb W63163 Henri Coanda () Bologna () 12:50 EET 13:45 CET (Airbus A321) 14:01 EET 14:44 CET
Mon, 17 Feb W63163 Henri Coanda () Bologna () 12:50 EET 13:45 CET (Airbus A321) 13:50 EET 14:25 CET
Sun, 16 Feb W63163 Henri Coanda () Bologna () 12:50 EET 13:45 CET (Airbus A321) 13:51 EET 14:20 CET
Fri, 14 Feb W63163 Henri Coanda () Bologna () 12:50 EET 13:45 CET (Airbus A321) 14:23 EET 14:55 CET
Thu, 13 Feb W63163 Henri Coanda () Bologna () 12:50 EET 13:45 CET (Airbus A321) 13:55 EET 14:42 CET
Wed, 12 Feb W63163 Henri Coanda () Bologna () 12:50 EET 13:45 CET (Airbus A321) 14:09 EET 15:03 CET
Mon, 10 Feb W63163 Henri Coanda () Bologna () 12:50 EET 13:45 CET (Airbus A321) 13:53 EET 14:34 CET
Sun, 09 Feb W63163 Henri Coanda () Bologna () 12:50 EET 13:45 CET (Airbus A321) 14:02 EET 14:36 CET
Fri, 07 Feb W63163 Henri Coanda () Bologna () 12:50 EET 13:45 CET (Airbus A321) 14:15 EET 14:50 CET
Thu, 06 Feb W63163 Henri Coanda () Bologna () 12:50 EET 13:45 CET (Airbus A321) 14:59 EET 15:06 CET
Wed, 05 Feb W63163 Henri Coanda () Bologna () 12:50 EET 13:45 CET (Airbus A321) 13:53 EET 14:19 CET
Mon, 03 Feb W63163 Henri Coanda () Bologna () 12:50 EET 13:45 CET (Airbus A321) 14:00 EET 14:51 CET
Sun, 02 Feb W63163 Henri Coanda () Bologna () 12:50 EET 13:45 CET (Airbus A321) 13:51 EET 14:31 CET

Disclaimer for W63163 Flight Radar Data

Flight W63163 from Henri Coanda to Bologna data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight W63163 data.