logo       

W63165 (Bucharest to Bari) Flight Status

ARRIVED 15 HOUR 33 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (W63165 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

13:50 EEST

Tue 31-Mar-2020

 
EEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (W63165 Flight Schedule)

Bari ()

flag Bari, Italy

14:15 CEST

Tue 31-Mar-2020

 
CEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker W6 3165

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight W63165 from Bucharest to Bari is operated by Wizz Air. Scheduled time of departure from Henri Coanda is 13:50 EEST and scheduled time of arrival in Bari is 14:15 CEST. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 25 minutes.

blank

 

5 out of 5 stars / 2 votes

Flight Finder
from Bari to Bucharest

Flight Departure Arrival

17:35
Bari
()
Henri Coanda
()

History Flight Information for W63165 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 01 Apr W63165 Henri Coanda () Bari () 13:50 EEST 14:15 CEST
Tue, 31 Mar W63165 Henri Coanda () Bari () 13:50 EEST 14:15 CEST
Mon, 30 Mar W63165 Henri Coanda () Bari () 13:50 EEST 14:15 CEST
Sun, 29 Mar W63165 Henri Coanda () Bari () 13:50 EEST 14:15 CEST
Fri, 27 Mar W63165 Henri Coanda () Bari () 14:15 EET 14:45 CET
Thu, 26 Mar W63165 Henri Coanda () Bari () 13:30 EET 14:00 CET
Wed, 25 Mar W63165 Henri Coanda () Bari () 13:30 EET 14:00 CET
Mon, 23 Mar W63165 Henri Coanda () Bari () 14:00 EET 14:30 CET
Sun, 22 Mar W63165 Henri Coanda () Bari () 14:15 EET 14:45 CET
Fri, 20 Mar W63165 Henri Coanda () Bari () 14:15 EET 14:45 CET
Thu, 19 Mar W63165 Henri Coanda () Bari () 13:30 EET 14:00 CET
Wed, 18 Mar W63165 Henri Coanda () Bari () 13:30 EET 14:00 CET
Mon, 16 Mar W63165 Henri Coanda () Bari () 14:00 EET 14:30 CET (Airbus A320) 16:12 EET 16:38 CET
Sun, 15 Mar W63165 Henri Coanda () Bari () 14:15 EET 14:45 CET
Fri, 13 Mar W63165 Henri Coanda () Bari () 14:15 EET 14:45 CET
Thu, 12 Mar W63165 Henri Coanda () Bari () 13:30 EET 14:00 CET
Wed, 11 Mar W63165 Henri Coanda () Bari () 13:30 EET 14:00 CET
Mon, 09 Mar W63165 Henri Coanda () Bari () 14:00 EET 14:30 CET (Airbus A320) 16:21 EET 16:49 CET
Sun, 08 Mar W63165 Henri Coanda () Bari () 14:15 EET 14:45 CET (Airbus A320) 15:11 EET 16:40 CET
Fri, 06 Mar W63165 Henri Coanda () Bari () 14:15 EET 14:45 CET (Airbus A320) 16:17 EET 16:57 CET
Thu, 05 Mar W63165 Henri Coanda () Bari () 13:30 EET 14:00 CET (Airbus A320) 14:24 EET 14:00 CET
Wed, 04 Mar W63165 Henri Coanda () Bari () 13:30 EET 14:00 CET (Airbus A320) 14:26 EET 13:57 CET
Mon, 02 Mar W63165 Henri Coanda () Bari () 14:00 EET 14:30 CET (Airbus A320) 15:04 EET 16:49 CET
Sun, 01 Mar W63165 Henri Coanda () Bari () 14:15 EET 14:45 CET (Airbus A320) 16:26 EET 16:45 CET
Fri, 28 Feb W63165 Henri Coanda () Bari () 14:15 EET 14:45 CET (Airbus A320) 15:22 EET 15:03 CET
Thu, 27 Feb W63165 Henri Coanda () Bari () 13:30 EET 14:00 CET (Airbus A320) 14:54 EET 16:50 CET
Wed, 26 Feb W63165 Henri Coanda () Bari () 13:30 EET 14:00 CET (Airbus A320) 15:13 EET 14:54 CET
Mon, 24 Feb W63165 Henri Coanda () Bari () 14:00 EET 14:30 CET (Airbus A320) 14:58 EET 15:02 CET
Sun, 23 Feb W63165 Henri Coanda () Bari () 14:15 EET 14:45 CET (Airbus A320) 15:32 EET 15:10 CET
Fri, 21 Feb W63165 Henri Coanda () Bari () 14:15 EET 14:45 CET (Airbus A320) 15:13 EET 16:32 CET
Thu, 20 Feb W63165 Henri Coanda () Bari () 13:30 EET 14:00 CET (Airbus A320) 14:48 EET 14:27 CET
Wed, 19 Feb W63165 Henri Coanda () Bari () 13:30 EET 14:00 CET (Airbus A320) 15:35 EET 15:43 CET
Mon, 17 Feb W63165 Henri Coanda () Bari () 14:00 EET 14:30 CET (Airbus A320) 14:58 EET 16:47 CET
Sun, 16 Feb W63165 Henri Coanda () Bari () 14:15 EET 14:45 CET (Airbus A320) 15:37 EET 16:31 CET
Fri, 14 Feb W63165 Henri Coanda () Bari () 14:15 EET 14:45 CET (Airbus A320) 15:58 EET 16:52 CET
Thu, 13 Feb W63165 Henri Coanda () Bari () 13:30 EET 14:00 CET (Airbus A320) 14:28 EET 14:09 CET
Wed, 12 Feb W63165 Henri Coanda () Bari () 13:30 EET 14:00 CET (Airbus A320) 14:35 EET 14:46 CET
Mon, 10 Feb W63165 Henri Coanda () Bari () 14:00 EET 14:30 CET (Airbus A320) 15:24 EET 15:02 CET
Sun, 09 Feb W63165 Henri Coanda () Bari () 14:15 EET 14:45 CET (Airbus A320) 15:30 EET 16:45 CET
Fri, 07 Feb W63165 Henri Coanda () Bari () 14:15 EET 14:45 CET (Airbus A320) 16:14 EET 15:51 CET
Thu, 06 Feb W63165 Henri Coanda () Bari () 13:30 EET 14:00 CET (Airbus A320) 15:42 EET 15:08 CET
Wed, 05 Feb W63165 Henri Coanda () Bari () 13:30 EET 14:00 CET (Airbus A320) 14:40 EET 14:16 CET
Mon, 03 Feb W63165 Henri Coanda () Bari () 14:00 EET 14:30 CET (Airbus A320) 15:05 EET 14:40 CET
Sun, 02 Feb W63165 Henri Coanda () Bari () 14:15 EET 14:45 CET (Airbus A320) 15:38 EET 16:44 CET

Disclaimer for W63165 Flight Radar Data

Flight W63165 from Henri Coanda to Bari data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight W63165 data.