logo       

W63215 (Bucharest to Sandefjord) Flight Status

ARRIVED 46 HOUR 40 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (W63215 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

06:10 EEST

Mon 30-Mar-2020

 
EEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (W63215 Flight Schedule)

Torp ()

flag Sandefjord, Norway

08:10 CEST

Mon 30-Mar-2020

 
CEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker W6 3215

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight W63215 from Bucharest to Sandefjord is operated by Wizz Air. Scheduled time of departure from Henri Coanda is 06:10 EEST and scheduled time of arrival in Torp is 08:10 CEST. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 0 minute.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Sandefjord to Bucharest

Flight Departure Arrival

History Flight Information for W63215 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 30 Mar W63215 Henri Coanda () Torp () 06:10 EEST 08:10 CEST
Fri, 27 Mar W63215 Henri Coanda () Torp () 06:30 EET 08:35 CET
Mon, 23 Mar W63215 Henri Coanda () Torp () 06:50 EET 08:55 CET
Fri, 20 Mar W63215 Henri Coanda () Torp () 06:30 EET 08:35 CET
Mon, 16 Mar W63215 Henri Coanda () Torp () 06:50 EET 08:55 CET
Fri, 13 Mar W63215 Henri Coanda () Torp () 06:30 EET 08:35 CET (Airbus A320) 07:55 EET 09:36 CET
Mon, 09 Mar W63215 Henri Coanda () Torp () 06:50 EET 08:55 CET (Airbus A320) 07:53 EET 09:23 CET
Fri, 06 Mar W63215 Henri Coanda () Torp () 06:30 EET 08:35 CET (Airbus A320) 07:48 EET 09:22 CET
Mon, 02 Mar W63215 Henri Coanda () Torp () 06:50 EET 08:55 CET (Airbus A320) 08:15 EET 09:51 CET
Fri, 28 Feb W63215 Henri Coanda () Torp () 06:30 EET 08:35 CET (Airbus A320) 07:54 EET 09:41 CET
Mon, 24 Feb W63215 Henri Coanda () Torp () 06:50 EET 08:55 CET (Airbus A320) 07:58 EET 10:11 CET
Fri, 21 Feb W63215 Henri Coanda () Torp () 06:30 EET 08:35 CET (Airbus A320) 07:40 EET 09:31 CET
Mon, 17 Feb W63215 Henri Coanda () Torp () 06:50 EET 08:55 CET (Airbus A320) 08:25 EET 09:58 CET
Fri, 14 Feb W63215 Henri Coanda () Torp () 06:30 EET 08:35 CET (Airbus A320) 07:46 EET 09:28 CET
Mon, 10 Feb W63215 Henri Coanda () Torp () 06:50 EET 08:55 CET (Airbus A320) 08:29 EET 10:14 CET
Fri, 07 Feb W63215 Henri Coanda () Torp () 06:30 EET 08:35 CET (Airbus A320) 07:49 EET 10:22 CET
Mon, 03 Feb W63215 Henri Coanda () Torp () 06:50 EET 08:55 CET (Airbus A320) 08:04 EET 09:54 CET

Disclaimer for W63215 Flight Radar Data

Flight W63215 from Henri Coanda to Torp data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight W63215 data.